Search Unity

1. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

For Hire " Pixel Arist " (Low price)

Discussion in 'Commercial: Job Seeking' started by omegasong9, Dec 2, 2023.

1. omegasong9

omegasong9

[NickName: OMEGA]
    [From: Egypt]
    [Email: omegasong9@gmail.com]
    [Discord : omega5535]

I hope this finds you well. My nickname is [Omega],im really friendly and I am a pixel artist based in Egypt. I am reaching out to offer my services as a pixel artist for hire.

With a passion for creating pixel art and a desire to expand my portfolio, I am currently available for smaller projects or tasks that require pixel art. While I may not be at an advanced professional level just yet, I assure you that my dedication and commitment will ensure high-quality work.

To keep things simple and affordable, I have set a pricing structure that reflects the value of my current skill level. For each character design, I propose a rate of $5, which includes a 5 animations for 1 character. Additionally, for decorative elements or embellishments, I am offering a rate of $2 per artwork.

I understand that every project is unique, and I am open to negotiation based on specific requirements and budgets. My ultimate goal is to provide clients with visually appealing pixel art that meets their needs while maintaining a fair and reasonable pricing structure.

I have attached examples of my previous work for your reference. You can also visit my online portfolio at [provide a link to your portfolio if applicable] to see more samples of my pixel art.

If you have any questions or would like to discuss a potential collaboration, please feel free to reach out to me via email or phone. I would be more than happy to provide further details or address any concerns you may have.

Thank you for considering my services as a pixel artist. I look forward to the possibility of working together and helping bring your artistic vision to life.