Hi @GorkaChampion, I'm sorry for any confusion. Assuming that the Editor-side changes make it into 2018.3.10, then the prompt will be removed when v2.0 of the collab-proxy package is used along with at least 2018.3.10 of the Editor. If you use an older version of the package with that version of the Editor then the prompt won't be removed. Also, if you use v2.0 package with a version of the Editor older than 2018.3.10 then the prompt won't be removed. The fix needs both changes to work. Both changes should be out within the next two weeks. I hope that clears up everything.