Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

First time and beginner purchased via Humble Bundle

Discussion in 'Getting Started' started by DrmWEaver, Sep 21, 2018.

1. DrmWEaver

DrmWEaver

So, I picked up the Humble Bundle which had some Unity assets. I am a beginner, period. I felt grabbing the bundle would be a good place to start but have had never ending issues since I started and wanted to ask the community a couple questions about the ones that have bothered me the most. I would appreciate any response.