Search Unity

Error when training ML-agents Penguin Tutorial: Environment stopping

Discussion in 'ML-Agents' started by mqc410872027, Apr 10, 2020.

1. mqc410872027

mqc410872027

Hi
    I am very new to this and just started to follow the ml-agents: penguins.
    After I started training (by entering the command in Anaconda Prompt) and pressed the playing button in the Unity Editor, it gives me below error:

(ml-agents) PS C:\Users\41087> cd "G:\Project Genesis\ml-agents-master\ml-agents-0.13.1\ml-agents-0.13.1"
    (ml-agents) PS G:\Project Genesis\ml-agents-master\ml-agents-0.13.1\ml-agents-0.13.1> mlagents-learn config/trainer_config.yaml --curriculum config/curricula/penguin --run-id penguin_01 --train
    WARNING:tensorflow:From C:\Users\41087\Anaconda3\envs\ml-agents\lib\site-packages\tensorflow_core\python\compat\v2_compat.py:65: disable_resource_variables (from tensorflow.python.ops.variable_scope) is deprecated and will be removed in a future version.
    Instructions for updating:
    non-resource variables are not supported in the long term

▄▄▄▓▓▓▓
    ╓▓▓▓▓▓▓█▓▓▓▓▓
    ,▄▄▄m▀▀▀' ,▓▓▓▀▓▓▄ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▌
    ▄▓▓▓▀' ▄▓▓▀ ▓▓▓ ▄▄ ▄▄ ,▄▄ ▄▄▄▄ ,▄▄ ▄▓▓▌▄ ▄▄▄ ,▄▄
    ▄▓▓▓▀ ▄▓▓▀ ▐▓▓▌ ▓▓▌ ▐▓▓ ▐▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▌ ▓▓▓ ▀▓▓▌▀ ^▓▓▌ ╒▓▓▌
    ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▓▓▓ ▓▀ ▓▓▌ ▐▓▓ ▐▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▌ ▐▓▓▄ ▓▓▌
    ▀▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▓▓▄ ▓▓ ▓▓▌ ▐▓▓ ▐▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▌ ▐▓▓▐▓▓
    ^█▓▓▓ ▀▓▓▄ ▐▓▓▌ ▓▓▓▓▄▓▓▓▓ ▐▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▓ ▓▓▓▄ ▓▓▓▓`
    '▀▓▓▓▄ ^▓▓▓ ▓▓▓ └▀▀▀▀ ▀▀ ^▀▀ `▀▀ `▀▀ '▀▀ ▐▓▓▌
    ▀▀▀▀▓▄▄▄ ▓▓▓▓▓▓, ▓▓▓▓▀
    `▀█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ¬`▀▀▀█▓

Version information:
    ml-agents: 0.13.1,
    ml-agents-envs: 0.13.1,
    Communicator API: API-13,
    TensorFlow: 2.0.1