Search Unity

  1. Check out the Unite LA keynote for updates on the Visual Effect Editor, the FPS Sample, ECS, Unity for Film and more! Watch it now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Unity Pro & Visual Studio Professional Bundle gives you the tools you need to develop faster & collaborate more efficiently. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Improved Prefab workflow (includes Nested Prefabs!), 2D isometric Tilemap and more! Get the 2018.3 Beta now.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Improve your Unity skills with a certified instructor in a private, interactive classroom. Watch the overview now.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Want to see the most recent patch releases? Take a peek at the patch release page.
    Dismiss Notice

Enable - Disable Script on Run-time?

Discussion in 'Scripting' started by HelloKity1231, Jul 24, 2013.

  1. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
  2. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,277
    As far as I know Anti-aliasing script should me on the camera.
    Try this
    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. Camera.main.GetCompoment<Antialiasing>().enable = false;
    3.  
     
    Laniemme likes this.
  3. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
  4. spraycanmansam

    spraycanmansam

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2012
    Posts:
    247
  5. landon912

    landon912

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Posts:
    1,572
    MonoDevelop auto-complete is horrible. If you want better support and you use C# try Visual Studio Express 2012 and see this to set it up with unity : http://docs.unity3d.com/Documentation/Manual/VisualStudioIntegration.html
     
  6. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
    Oh damn! you right!

    I change to visual studio and it appears.

    Damn, vs is to heavy for my laptop.

    8GB DDR-3 1333 but to low CPU(P6100) and on-board GPU

    :(, anyway...

    PS: I also tryed Monodevelop 4 but was same, .enabled don't appears.