Search Unity

  1. Improved Prefab workflow (includes Nested Prefabs!), 2D isometric Tilemap and more! Get the 2018.3 Beta now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Unity Pro & Visual Studio Professional Bundle gives you the tools you need to develop faster & collaborate more efficiently. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Improve your Unity skills with a certified instructor in a private, interactive classroom. Watch the overview now.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Want to see the most recent patch releases? Take a peek at the patch release page.
    Dismiss Notice

Enable - Disable Script on Run-time?

Discussion in 'Scripting' started by HelloKity1231, Jul 24, 2013.

  1. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
  2. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,222
    As far as I know Anti-aliasing script should me on the camera.
    Try this
    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. Camera.main.GetCompoment<Antialiasing>().enable = false;
    3.  
     
    Laniemme likes this.
  3. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
  4. spraycanmansam

    spraycanmansam

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2012
    Posts:
    247
  5. landon912

    landon912

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Posts:
    1,572
    MonoDevelop auto-complete is horrible. If you want better support and you use C# try Visual Studio Express 2012 and see this to set it up with unity : http://docs.unity3d.com/Documentation/Manual/VisualStudioIntegration.html
     
  6. HelloKity1231

    HelloKity1231

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Posts:
    121
    Oh damn! you right!

    I change to visual studio and it appears.

    Damn, vs is to heavy for my laptop.

    8GB DDR-3 1333 but to low CPU(P6100) and on-board GPU

    :(, anyway...

    PS: I also tryed Monodevelop 4 but was same, .enabled don't appears.