Search Unity

[EGL] Unable to create context

Discussion in 'Android' started by neufoctobre, Jun 20, 2015.

1. neufoctobre

neufoctobre

Hi everybody,
    First thing I'm a novice about coding, I learn by myself 9 month ago so I'm really not strong ^^.

I have a game with google analytic installed and I get a lot of error report related to [EGL] like this :

. [EGL] Unable to create context!: EGL_BAD_CONTEXT: An EGLContext argument does not name a valid EGL rendering context.
    . [EGL] Unable to acquire context: EGL_BAD_NATIVE_WINDOW: A NativeWindowType argument does not refer to a valid native window.
    . [EGL] Unable to acquire context: EGL_BAD_SURFACE: An EGLSurface argument does not name a valid surface (window, pixel buffer or pixmap) configured for GL rendering.
    . [EGL] Unable to find a configuration matching minimum spec!
    . [EGL] Failed to create window surface: EGL_BAD_NATIVE_WINDOW: A NativeWindowType argument does not refer to a valid native window.
    . [EGL] Unable to acquire context: EGL_BAD_ALLOC: EGL failed to allocate resources for the requested operation.
    . [EGL] Failed to create window surface: EGL_BAD_ALLOC: EGL failed to allocate resources for the requested operation.
    . [EGL] Unable to acquire context: EGL_BAD_ACCESS: EGL cannot access a requested resource (for example a context is bound in another thread).
    . [EGL] eglDestroySurface(m_EGLDisplay, m_EGLSurface): EGL_BAD_PARAMETER: One or more argument values are invalid.
    . [EGL] eglDestroySurface(m_EGLDisplay, m_EGLSurface): EGL_BAD_SURFACE: An EGLSurface argument does not name a valid surface (window, pixel buffer or pixmap) configured for GL rendering.
    . [EGL] Unable to release context: EGL_BAD_ALLOC: EGL failed to allocate resources for the requested operation.

I use Unity 5.0.2 with NGui and some othe plugin (social,ads and unibill).
    I don't even know how to recreate these problem, and of course of to solve them. I just know these problem comes from :