Search Unity

disable GUI box

Discussion in 'Immediate Mode GUI (IMGUI)' started by alexchandriyaa, Aug 16, 2018.

  1. alexchandriyaa

    alexchandriyaa

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Posts:
    140
    how to disable GUI box at runtime when gui box height width matches with screen height and width??
     
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2018
  2. Madgvox

    Madgvox

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Posts:
    638
    Can you be more specific about your use case? IMGUI isn't meant to be used at runtime.
     
  3. alexchandriyaa

    alexchandriyaa

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Posts:
    140
    its under void GUI() only
     
  4. Madgvox

    Madgvox

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Posts:
    638
    That was not more specific.
     
  5. alexchandriyaa

    alexchandriyaa

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Posts:
    140
    how can i overlay video on gui box???