Search Unity

  1. We are migrating the Unity Forums to Unity Discussions by the end of July. Read our announcement for more information and let us know if you have any questions.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

connect to user, sends canned message even if you erased it

Discussion in 'Unity Connect' started by mgear, Feb 22, 2018.

  1. mgear

    mgear

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Posts:
    9,553
    not really a big problem, but just reporting here just in case,

    - Click connect
    - erase the text from that box, "Include a personal message (optional):"
    - user accepts it
    - It seems like in the chat it still displays as if my personal message was sent..?