I'm regularly having issues with Collab losing connection and having to be re-synced. One side effect seems to be that at some point it'll lose track of who's editing what and the next time I log in (after updating the project and closing Unity previously) I'll see that one or more of the scenes I was working on and checked in are showing the orange icon and saying that I'm working on them. There appears to be no way to clear this once it happens in a project and I'm guessing it's a stuck flag somewhere caused by all the random connection changes. Is there any way to currently clear this? Also feature request, can we have a way to manually clear who's editing what file in the management section just in case of crashes/devs going on holiday with locked files etc.