Yesterday while working on a group project, I had updated what others had done. Then at some point it switched from a cloud based project to a local project. I was not able to publish my changes. When I tried selecting the folder under 'cloud' it then uploaded the entire folder.\I ended up with duplicated game folders because of it re-downloading the folder. It is now doing the same again. It does not seem recognize that I already have it on my computer and that it is update. Plus there were 'phantom' versions of it still on the local section even though it had been deleted from the computer. But I found that moving the sole remaining version and then moving it back after the dashboard updated... it got rid of the phantom ones. Phantom ones, when clicked on would have the game folder name but nothing inside. No assets, coding, models, terrain, etc..