Search Unity

Change in ProjectSettings.asset detected by collab after every build

Discussion in 'Unity Collaborate' started by SnowTauren, Jun 13, 2020.

  1. SnowTauren

    SnowTauren

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2016
    Posts:
    13
    Whenever I change the platform -> build & run. A change is detected by collab in ProjectSettings.asset. This is extremely annoying and then the change goes away after I save the project. What gives? Below is the file diff. I do not have any preloaded assets set in player settings.

    upload_2020-6-12_23-52-29.png
     
  2. Schneider22

    Schneider22

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2021
    Posts:
    3
    Did you solve this?
     
unityunity