Search Unity

Feedback Can't run any sample at all,windows dotnet,is it because sth I didn't install?

Discussion in 'Project Tiny' started by Zealot2018, Jul 20, 2019.

  1. Zealot2018

    Zealot2018

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    [ 0s] Build frontend of artifacts\buildprogram\tundra_buildprogram.dag ran (folder contents changed: ../PackageCache/com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview/DotsPlayer/bee~/BuildProgramBuildProgramSources)
    error: ���в������κ�ƥ��Ԫ�� (System.InvalidOperationException)
    at System.Linq.Enumerable.First
    at DotsConfigs+<>c.<.cctor>b__13_1 in C:/U3DProjects/Tiny/TinyDemo/Library/PackageCache/com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview/DotsPlayer/bee~/BuildProgramSources/DotsConfigs.cs(49)
    at System.Lazy`1[T].CreateValue
    at System.Lazy`1[T].LazyInitValue
    at Il2Cpp+<>c.<.cctor>b__35_1 in C:/U3DProjects/Tiny/TinyDemo/Library/PackageCache/com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview/DotsPlayer/bee~/BuildProgramSources/Il2Cpp.bee.cs(70)
    at System.Lazy`1[T].CreateValue
    at System.Lazy`1[T].LazyInitValue
    at DotsRuntimeCSharpProgram.Construct in C:/U3DProjects/Tiny/TinyDemo/Library/PackageCache/com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview/DotsPlayer/bee~/BuildProgramSources/DotsRuntimeCSharpProgram.cs(67)
    at DotsRuntimeCSharpProgram..ctor in C:/U3DProjects/Tiny/TinyDemo/Library/PackageCache/com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview/DotsPlayer/bee~/BuildProgramSources/DotsRuntimeCSharpProgram.cs(56)
    at BuildProgram.Main
    at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod
    at Bee.StandaloneBeeDriver+<>c.<CreateBuildGraph>b__42_0
    at Bee.StandaloneBeeDriver.RunBuildProgramInBeeEnvironment
    at Bee.StandaloneBeeDriver.CreateBuildGraph
    at Bee.StandaloneBeeDriver.BuildMain
    at Bee.StandaloneBeeDriver.Main
    [E] DAG generator driver failed: "C:\U3DProjects\Tiny\TinyDemo\Library\PackageCache\com.unity.tiny@0.16.1-preview\DotsPlayer\bee~\bee.exe" build --beemode=ToCreateBuildGraph --commandlinerequest=get-editor-tools --commandlinerequest=draganddrop-windows-dotnet-debug --root-artifacts-path=artifacts --bee-driver-buildprogramroot=.
    *** Tundra build failed to setup error (1.45 seconds), 0 items updated
     
  2. bubulus

    bubulus

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    same problem, how do u fix it?
     
  3. Zealot2018

    Zealot2018

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    I quit,and switch to GoDot
     
  4. bubulus

    bubulus

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    ty, it is disappointed , still looks like a beta version