Search Unity

  1. Welcome to the Unity Forums! Please take the time to read our Code of Conduct to familiarize yourself with the forum rules and how to post constructively.
  2. The 2023.1 beta is now available for testing. To find out what's new, have a look at our 2023.1 feature highlights.
    Dismiss Notice

Cant input String in animation window

Discussion in '5.4 Beta' started by Griffo, Feb 11, 2016.

  1. Griffo

    Griffo

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Posts:
    693
    Hi,

    I choose a model then a animation from that model, then in the inspector if I scroll down to add a curve I can't change the name "Curve" in the input field it just won't highlight, it only tab's down to the "Start" input field ....

    Unity 5.4.0b3
     
  2. Alex-Lian

    Alex-Lian

    Guest

    Could you please check the latest b5, and if it's still there submit a bug and report the case # here?
     
  3. pierrepaul

    pierrepaul

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Posts:
    162
    Hi.
    Yes we were aware of the problem. a fix is coming ASAP.

    pp
     
  4. Griffo

    Griffo

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Posts:
    693
    OK .. Thank you.