I created 2 environments on the dashboard that I no longer want (and, in fact, their presence will be confusing to my team so I really want to delete them). Attempting to delete them always shows the error "Environment can not be deleted because the environment still has a config". But there does not seem to be any way to delete a config. Where do I delete the default config so that I can delete these environments? There seems to be no UI for this either on the dashboard nor in the editor inspector. Please advise. Thanks!