Search Unity

  1. Unity 2019.2 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice

ProBuilder Box collider on a PB Prefab is resetting

Discussion in 'World Building' started by Protozoaire, Aug 7, 2018.

  1. Protozoaire

    Protozoaire

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Posts:
    46
    Unity 2018.2.1f1 (64-bit) with Probuilder v.3.0.9

    Prefab2.gif

    Prefab.gif
     
  2. Protozoaire

    Protozoaire

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Posts:
    46
    Current workaround: Export as OBJ, import it, make it a prefab, box collider now is working as expected.
     
  3. kaarrrllll

    kaarrrllll

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Posts:
    174
    This is a bug, but can be worked around by enabling debugging mode in the Inspector, then enabling the manual collider toggle.
     
    Pridelost, Gua and Protozoaire like this.
  4. Protozoaire

    Protozoaire

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Posts:
    46
    That's working, thank you.
    For those searching it, it's there:
    PrtScr capture_314.png
     
    Pridelost likes this.