Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Assets Manager Pro

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by anthonyk, Aug 22, 2018.

1. anthonyk

anthonyk

Hi everyone !
    I just released a tool I've been using and developing for many years now.
    Let me know if you have any suggestion or question about it !

FEATURES :
    – Setup a searchable list of all your packages
    – Parse packages to display their version number, author, categories, path etc. All fields are searchable using regular expressions.
    – Automatically rename and/or organize packages into folders. Those folders are generated using the asset store categories.
    – Extract any unitypackage as a zip archive (even packages stated as corrupted in the Unity Editor)
    – Quickly check assets inside a package. (Displays a list of file with their asset thumbnail)
    – Quickly check the asset store page of any package
    – Windows explorer right click menu shortcuts (for windows users only)
    – List, index and parse all your unitypackages. Display their assets as a grid of thumnails
    – Search the index using regular expressions
    – Extract any asset from any unitypackage
    – Generate lists of packages
    – PC and MAC support
    – Tested with folders containing thousands of packages

Available on Gumroad :
    gumroad.com/l/unity-assets-manager
    Official website :
    www.exoa.fr/en/portfolio-item/unitymanager/

Last edited: Mar 27, 2021
  2. hasanbayat

hasanbayat

anthonyk likes this.
  3. anthonyk

anthonyk

ok thanks !

Last edited: Aug 23, 2018
  4. LadyAth

LadyAth