Search Unity

Are you a competent unity dev? Do you wanna earn some extra $$$ (Not a spam post)

Discussion in 'Unity Connect' started by stericts, Jan 17, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stericts

stericts

Hey guys,

Im new to the unity scene, been a gamer my whole life but started a project recently, i've hired a developer and artist to create a game for me, its still early days but its going great.

The thing is I have another game idea that wont get out of my head, ive been doing unity tutorials and trying to learn myself, but this idea is impatient, i need to get it going, so im looking for a partner, somone to develop the game with my idea's, I can and will buy any assets/software/servers we need, I can also pay the developer some pre-agreed bonuses, bu the best bit, we will go 50/50 on the game business, I think it will be a hit, but obviously I would think that, but after i tell you about it, im pretty sure you will too so if youre interested contact me, do something different! take a risk! it may pay off.

Cheers.

2. Mauri

Mauri

3. stericts

stericts

Okay thanks! I did spend a good few minutes looking at the different forums wondering where to post this. Cheers

4. Mauri

Mauri

5. Amon

Amon

Lol. Errrrr, no!

6. stericts

stericts

Just curious why you say that? is it not a good deal? I pay for everything and the dev and we go 50/50 on the business side? profits etc, I genuinely thought it was fair so please enlighten me if not,

7. koirat

koirat

So you will pay developer and you will also split 50/50 ?
    Also you will take care of everything else ?

8. Meltdown

Meltdown

You said in your original post you will pay some pre-agreed bonuses. This screams of revenue share.

9. stericts

stericts