Search Unity

  1. Get all the Unite Berlin 2018 news on the blog.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity 2018.2 has arrived! Read about it here.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We're looking for your feedback on the platforms you use and how you use them. Let us know!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The Unity Pro & Visual Studio Professional Bundle gives you the tools you need to develop faster & collaborate more efficiently. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Improve your Unity skills with a certified instructor in a private, interactive classroom. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. ARCore is out of developer preview! Read about it here.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Magic Leap’s Lumin SDK Technical Preview for Unity lets you get started creating content for Magic Leap One™. Find more information on our blog!
    Dismiss Notice
  8. Want to see the most recent patch releases? Take a peek at the patch release page.
    Dismiss Notice

ARCore - Lean touch - Move object in X and Z axis (I want to Lock Y axis)

Discussion in 'ARCore' started by sweetan, Apr 26, 2018.

  1. sweetan

    sweetan

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2017
    Posts:
    17
    Hi,
    I have created object moving app using ARCore. for object move purpose I have used Lean touch it works fine, But I want to lock axis Y it's overlapping my ground plan.
    Please help to solve this issue.
    Thanks in advance.
    Sweetan M
     
    robrtoprz likes this.
  2. robrtoprz

    robrtoprz

    Joined:
    May 15, 2017
    Posts:
    7
    I want to know too:/
     
  3. areebahmedkhan

    areebahmedkhan

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Posts:
    4
    I want know too..................