Search Unity

  1. Are you interested in providing feedback directly to Unity teams? Sign up to become a member of Unity Pulse, our new product feedback and research community.
    Dismiss Notice

ArchVizPRO Interior Vol.2

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by ArchVizPRO, Dec 8, 2015.

  1. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408


    ArchVizPRO Interior Vol.2
    ASSET STORE PAGE

    Interior Vol.2
    brings to you a beautiful industrial bedroom.
    The scene is fully lit with Precomputed Realtime GI and uses only Standard Shaders and default Camera Effects.
    Change from different light setup in a click! Switch from a morning sun to a warm sunset in realtime now is possible !
    All furniture and props are highly detailed and can be reused in any other project.

    DOWNLOAD (Windows Standalone)

    Features:
    - Unity 5 realtime GI
    - 7 Lighting Setup (switch in realtime!)
    - 20 Camera Setup
    - HD Texture
    - More than 85 Lowpoly 3D models
    - Script included
    - Advance FX

    SKETCHFAB: Models page

    HD SCREENSHOT (Click to see full resolution):










    ArchVizPRO, your secret weapon for Achitectural Visualization.

    WARNING: the fur shader ( FurFX ), is NOT included.
     
    Last edited: Dec 8, 2015
  2. SAOTA

    SAOTA

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Posts:
    220
    Nice.
     
  3. MOSTY

    MOSTY

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Posts:
    266
    Looks very awesome!
     
  4. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Thank you. Don't forget to try the Standalone (Win) ... so you can see it in action.
    Any feedback will be much appreciate :D
     
    theANMATOR2b likes this.
  5. octopus34

    octopus34

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Does it require unity pro?
     
  6. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    No. You can use Unity 5 personale.
     
  7. Cafe

    Cafe

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Posts:
    21
    i am use unity3d 5.3.1 why my scne is look like :

    not demo :
     
  8. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
  9. ZJP

    ZJP

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Posts:
    2,646
    euphemism !!! :D
     
  10. Roi-Cimagine

    Roi-Cimagine

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    Hi, I just bought the asset, how can I download the complete project without open it in Unity?
     
  11. Gunhi

    Gunhi

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2012
    Posts:
    294
    Plan for Mobile version please
     
  12. aScarselli

    aScarselli

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    3
    Awesome work.
     
    Last edited: Apr 27, 2016
  13. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Thank you!
     
  14. LuxKayden

    LuxKayden

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Hi Ruggero,

    Your work is truly amazing! I just purchased this asset tonight and have started playing around with it. I am blown away.

    Thanks again for creating such a stellar asset!
     
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2016
  15. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    I'm glad you like it.
    Thank you for your support!
     
  16. ZackSe7en4

    ZackSe7en4

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Nice work! But EventSystem,Canvas_Info,Canvas missing scripts.
     
  17. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Hello
    I have made many test with different Unity version and i don't have this issue.
    - Windows/Mac ?
    - Do you have imported into a new empty project?
    - What Unity version are you using?
    - Do you have compile errors?

    Please let me know and thank you for your support
     
  18. ZackSe7en4

    ZackSe7en4

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Hi,
    I imported into a new project, problem solved.
    Thanks anyway.
    Again, good job! really like your works.
     
  19. getwilde

    getwilde

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Posts:
    18
    I assume this is using baked lighting? Am I able to rearrange/remove furniture and rebake in Unity and get the same quality?
     
  20. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Hello
    This scene use Precomputed Realtime GI.
    Yes you can make all the changes you want and keep the same quality.
     
  21. NirmalenduVR

    NirmalenduVR

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    Can't load to cardboard

    Hello I've configured to play the scene in Oculus, can't get it working in cardboard VR. I'm using the cardboard main prefab.
    Do I need specific settings for a mobile build?
    Would it run on mobile?

    Also I can't download fur shaders now, can you give another link. Thanks.
     
  22. emreboz3434

    emreboz3434

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Is this 3d scene suitable for mobile? For google cardboard?
     
  23. mike_kennedy989

    mike_kennedy989

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2014
    Posts:
    51
    Could we put our own models into this scene to use the setttings?
     
  24. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Sure you can, don't forget to set them to "Static".
     
  25. Richard_fr

    Richard_fr

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Hello Argenzio,
    I am interested to buy this asset to use it into a VR application, but because Vol2 is out since about 18 months, please could you confirm that :
    - it is VR Ready like Vol3 & Vol4 (optimized models to run smoothly)
    - you have tested it on devices like Oculus Rift and HTC Vive
    - it works on Unity 5.5 or 5.6

    Many Thanks
     
  26. joaobsneto

    joaobsneto

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Posts:
    152
    I just bought the asset and running on Unity 2017.2.0f3 and I image is blinking. Have you ever had this behaviour? It's like always changing the lightning (lightmaps I think).

    Thanks!
     
  27. ArchVizPRO

    ArchVizPRO

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Posts:
    408
    Hello
    Do you have baked the GI?
    Also be sure to read the included PDF for a correct project setup.
    Thank you
     
    joaobsneto likes this.
  28. joaobsneto

    joaobsneto

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Posts:
    152
    Thanks for your response!
    I baked the AVP_Low configuration with Enlighten and no lightmap data was outputed. Then I baked with Progressive and the strange behaviour stopped. But there is still something strange happening, the vertices count changes every frame: 2 frames around 280k vertices, 1 frame around 3M vertices and then it repeats.
     
  29. erw29

    erw29

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2018
    Posts:
    12
    Hi,

    are you planning to make this asset compatible with Unity 2019?
     
    Salvador-Romero and ina like this.
  30. ina

    ina

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Posts:
    974
    Looks like the postprocessing isn't setup for stack 2 / Unity 2019...

    Just bought asset and it looks like it needs an update.
     
    Salvador-Romero likes this.
unityunity