Search Unity

  1. We are migrating the Unity Forums to Unity Discussions. On July 12, the Unity Forums will become read-only.

    Please, do not make any changes to your username or email addresses at id.unity.com during this transition time.

    It's still possible to reply to existing private message conversations during the migration, but any new replies you post will be missing after the main migration is complete. We'll do our best to migrate these messages in a follow-up step.

    On July 15, Unity Discussions will become read-only until July 18, when the new design and the migrated forum contents will go live.


    Read our full announcement for more information and let us know if you have any questions.

Bug 500 in create build version unity api

Discussion in 'Game Server Hosting' started by amanmamgain9, Apr 24, 2023.

  1. amanmamgain9

    amanmamgain9

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2023
    Posts:
    3
    AlgoritcomDev likes this.
  2. ajdaniel_unity

    ajdaniel_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Posts:
    22
    Judging by our logs it looks like you tried to upload a file but the upload failed. That means we know about an attempt to have a file but it's not actually there and continuing will cause an error. Can you check your build files and see if there are any missing or have an error and correct them and try again
     
  3. amanmamgain9

    amanmamgain9

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2023
    Posts:
    3
    How can I delete this file
     
  4. amanmamgain9

    amanmamgain9

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2023
    Posts:
    3
    also when I list all the files it shows all as complted
    yet this error is coming

    {"status":500,"title":"Internal Server Error","requestId":"a8b1138f-92eb-411f-a8b8-a0f826457a52"}
     
  5. Developer-6

    Developer-6

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2023
    Posts:
    11
    It happens to me exactly the same things.
     
  6. jackward84

    jackward84

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Posts:
    87
    I've had similar things happen several times and the only way I've been able to fix it is to request help from support.

    Usually I just create a whole new build and assign that to the build configuration.