Search Unity

Looking For Contributor 2D Side-Scrolling Rhythm Shooter - Need All Talents!

Discussion in 'Non Commercial Collaboration' started by gamedevtb, Jun 27, 2023.

1. gamedevtb

gamedevtb

Hi everyone!

Introduction:

My name is Tyler, and I'm fairly new to game development. Don't let that scare you off, though. I am a highly competent technical professional, particularly in the realm of IT and Cybersecurity, and I've had the privilege to lead several teams in various diverse environments on projects of high complexity. I hold several industry certifications relevant to my field, and you can rest assured that I am as committed to continuing my education and finishing projects as anyone else who is really good at their job :). If it's worth anything to you, I have published at least one title on Itch.IO, so I'm not completely clueless as to how the process works (but there is always more to learn!). Here's a link to my first (and so far only game), Ping Pong Hat Tourney: https://digitalmagick.itch.io/ping-pong-hat-tourney

Like I said, I'm still pretty new to gamedev, but want to move out of being a "dreamer" and move into being more of a "do-er", with the issue being that I can't possibly do all of the work on my own and put out a quality product. I simply don't have the time.

The Product