Search Unity

Question 2.5D Small Fighting Game From Zero and I Need Your Help

Discussion in 'Game Design' started by TheFighterSFMK2022, Oct 1, 2022.

1. TheFighterSFMK2022

TheFighterSFMK2022

hello, I've been using unity for 4 years, and I'm still learning until I can only think of a fighting game in my head 4 years ago and I can't understand 100% with the codes, and I'm just going to make a small fighting game , so, here i am going to tell what you need, i am trying to make a 2.5d fighting game from scratch in c++ (a small 2.5d fighting game) i cant show the game nor reveal i just ask you to help me my game
    you can send a video if you have an idea of the solutions
    you can only send when you are bored or if you have the day off
    I don't force him to do it
    why do you need to upload video? If you were wondering, it's because sometimes I don't understand when you write them without an image,
    if i want to do like street fighter or mortal kombat, please,
    here they are for empty code

Code (CSharp):
    1. using System;
    2. using System.Collections;
    3. using UnityEngine;
    4. using UnityEngine.InputSystem;
    6. public class Fighter1 : MonoBehaviour
    7. {
    9.     void Start()
    10.     {
    12.     }
    15.     void Update()
    16.     {
    18.     }
    19. }
    I already know how to make the player move but I don't know what the original codes are to move a fighter1 and player2
    Code (CSharp):
    1. using System;
    3. using UnityEngine;
    4. using UnityEngine.InputSystem;
    6. public class Fighter2 : MonoBehaviour
    7. {
    9.     void Start()
    10.     {
    12.     }
    15.     void Update()
    16.     {
    18.     }
    19. }
    that if you can send the code,
    I would appreciate it and I will continue.

you can use ryu or ken or scorpion or sub-zero in mixamo as an example.

2. kdgalla

kdgalla

Socrates likes this.
  3. TheFighterSFMK2022

TheFighterSFMK2022